Bob Warren

Bob Warren
Bob Warren  close

Clear Connection (2002)
To buy, use the Fool's Hill Music button below

"Clear Connection" is a collection of thirteen of his most recent songs (to the date of release). Backing Bob up on the album are such notable musicians as Trey Anastasio (Phish), singer Hal Ketchum, bassist/producer Tony Markellis,singer/songwriters Michael Jerling & Rosanne Raneri, guitar legend Arlen Roth, Jazz great Mark Vinci and keyboardist Richard Bell (The Band).

"Clear Connection" features "The Silver Fox," a song Bob wrote about his dad, "Today," a tribute to songwriter Laura Nyro, and "Wake Up To A Brand New Day," a prayer for world awareness.

Download from iTunes

Track Listing (with MP3 clips)

  1. Clear Connection (3:22)
  2. Dark Road (5:29)
  3. The Silver Fox (5:39)
  4. Wake Up To A Brand New Day (4:23)
  5. Oh Darlin' (3:51)
  6. What A Day It Is (4:08)
  7. Today (3:45)
  8. All Over This World (4:15)
  9. Road To Paradise (3:22)
  10. In My Next Life (4:02)
  11. Brand New Me (3:00)
  12. Good Morning Good News (4:34)
  13. The Swimmer (5:59)