Bob Warren

Bob Warren
Bob Warren  close

Bob Warren (2010)
To buy, use the Fool's Hill Music button below

"Bob Warren", his 2010 album, is a collection of 12 new original songs featuring guitarist Paul Asbell, bassist Tony Markellis, and a host of great players. The musical style ranges from folk to heavy metal, the lyrical content from funny to poignant. The protest song, "Prove Me Wrong", is perhaps the highlight of this very strong album.

Track Listing (with MP3 clips)

  1. Prelude (3:46)
  2. Oh This Poor Heart (3:58)
  3. Better Than to Pray Like That (3:27)
  4. The Battenkill (4:32)
  5. Voices (4:40)
  6. Voices (Instrumental) (0:46)
  7. Pitiful Man (4:04)
  8. He Don't Live Here Anymore (4:04)
  9. Patio Set (4:18)
  10. Prove Me Wrong (3:22)
  11. And to Live Right Here (4:05)
  12. Life, Love, & The Pursuit of Happiness (4:59)